[video src="https://1500003818.vod2.myqcloud.com/438325c4vodtranscq1500003818/2215c7a33270835015339028829/v.f100030.mp4" /]

2024 AT ONE International Festival

Theme: ONE CHOICE, ONE WORLD

Venue: SANGHA Retreat by OCTAVE, Suzhou, China

Date: 2024·4/12-14

Challenges are opportunities for evolution and co-creation of a new future. The future is already here. The future is now. Co-creating holistic solutions to sustainability challenges through common culture and common worldview—for flourishing of all life. The 2024 AT ONE International Festival with the theme One Choice, One World, we invite you to join the conversations, the movement and embrace the collective awakening!

HOW WE STARTED!

It is the brainchild of Chavalit Frederick Tsao a fourth-generation family business steward, who has transformed the business from a conventional shipping company to a multinational business serving Asia′s industrialization and trade globalization.

Staying true the family′s core sustainability value of continuous evolution to serve the era, Chavalit is now elevating this value to new heights. Starting from a small research institute, East West Cultural Development Center, in Singapore in 1995, Chavalit is now on a conscious evolution to bring about business reform and build a collaborative community that will positively impact the well-being and happiness economic era.

Chavalit started the AT ONE event in November 2018 as a platform for knowledge exchange, learning and celebration of life! The AT ONE International Forum brings together thought leaders from a wide range of disciplines to the AT ONE International Festival organized and held in SANGHA Retreat by Octave in Suzhou, China.

AT ONE International Forum

AT ONE International Forum 

ONE CHOICE ONE WORLD

As we emerge from the three-year COVID-19 crisis, we are witnessing an unprecedented awakening happening simultaneously at all levels of life, deeply reflecting on the essence of life and living.

Challenges are opportunities for evolution and co-creation of a new future. Fundamentally, the challenges of sustainability are the results of a crisis of consciousness and ethical issues. An inner journey that changes consciousness, worldview, beliefs, and values will lead the business reform towards a model of well-being and happiness economy.

The future is here, and it‘s time to commit to cultural fusion – each one of us has a part to play in this paradigm shift, the 2024 AT ONE International Festival with the theme One Choice, One World, invites you to join the conversations, the movement and embrace the collective awakening—and have some fun at the same time!

The era has arrived, the future is now !

FORUM SCHEDULE

It is Time to Act… Doing is Knowing!

Day 1: A Culture of Love for Flourishing Life, Co-Creating One World

We need one common worldview, one common ground, for us to have common sense, so we put together common effort to resolve our common challenges.

Day 2: Education towards Adding Value to Life, Exploring the One Choice

In the age of well-being, the is only one choice—to focus on an inner journey to learn life, self-cultivate and add value to all living systems.

Day 3: Impact: an Approach to Holistic Management , Quantum Leadership Leading the Way

Flourishing is our nature, and quantum leadership is the way. We need to return to our natural calling, and let evolution guide our flourishing.

Festival Highlights

AT ONE Festival-Celebration of Life

Humanity is entering into a new era of awakening and happiness. And part of this awakening is the great rejuvenation of Chinese culture.

The ever-growing Chinese civilization is a living organism. On this shared cultural journey, we′ll witness the endless energy of life, the flow of all things within nature, and we′ll inherit the beauty and kindness passed on through generations of tradition. Together we′ll align with the ultimate truth, goodness, and beauty of this world.

At the 2024 AT ONE International Festival, we will celebrate life with hearts full of gratitude, driving the upholding of tradition and the cultivation of innovation within the realm of Chinese culture, while learning how to continue building new civilizations, expanding our culture, and evolving with newfound understanding.

AT ONE Festival Overview

On land, in the water, and even in the sky, experience exciting cultural activities that will bring endless fun and fulfillment to the mind, body, and soul. All are welcome – family, friends, men, women, and children.

New Expression of Chinese Aesthetic Life: Gathering of art masters, collision of diverse arts|Series of traditional Chinese classics|Demonstrate the AT ONE culture with art and aesthetic expression|Guqin. Go. Calligraphy. Painting. Poetry. Wine. Tea Ceremony. Flower Arrangement|Inspire inner feeling of the AT ONE culture

Eight Living Habits to Nourish Body and Mind: 200 fascinating programs|Practitioners from around the world for professional teachings|Multiple courses of different ages|Awaken awareness from the inside out, integrating body and mind|Advanced learning, interactive experience, feel the joy and beauty of AT ONE

The AT ONE Market to Spark Joy : International celebrity head chef from Thought For Food present mindful gourmet food|Carefully selected organic health foods and local farmers´ products|Creative handmade creations presentation|Street artists, novel performance

 

Calendar:

Day 0: Welcome dinner

Day 1-3: Three days of celebrations, summits, forums, physical and mental exercises, healthy eating, enlightened gatherings, parent-child activities, and the AT ONE Market

Day3: Closing ceremony

About SANGHA Retreat by OCTAVE

Located along the banks of Yangcheng Lake in Suzhou, China, SANGHA Retreat by OCTAVE covers 189,000 square meters of beautiful land right on the water. Located an hour′s drive from Shanghai, this haven of tranquility for your body and your mind is right at your fingertips.

As China′s largest health care and mindfulness community, SANGHA Retreat by OCTAVE succeeds in accomplishing the vision of its founder, guiding guests through the eight healthy living habits: eating, breathing, sleeping, movement, stillness, worldview, middleway, and the celebration of life. With this practice, we immerse ourselves in healing our body and mind, enhancing our inner awareness, and gaining a fully comprehensive health experience.

Address: 199 Yangcheng Ring Road, Suzhou Industrial Park, Jiangsu Province

Tel:(0512) 6788 1888

Past Highlights

2018 AT ONE International Festival
Consciousness for World Harmony, Common Destiny of Humanity

An international launch forum dedicated to building awareness for the mission of global harmony.
Through discussions, participants went beyond merely passively taking in information. Instead, the festival focused on collectively
integrating knowledge in creating a wholly new worldview consistent with a new paradigm of unity and harmony.

2019 AT ONE International Festival
New Paradigm, New Era of Well-being

This gathering focused on redefining happiness, health, healthcare,
and integrative medicine. Discussions pushed the boundaries of previously
held beliefs, and evolved to encompass contemporary challenges, to meet a world where human
happiness is a core tenet and freedom is expressed with love.

[video src="https://1500003818.vod2.myqcloud.com/438325c4vodtranscq1500003818/2215c7a33270835015339028829/v.f100030.mp4" /]

2024 合一国际文化节

主题:不二选择,合一世界 ONE CHOICE, ONE WORLD

地点:音昱水中天,苏州,中国

时间:2024年· 4/12-14

挑战是演化和共创新未来的机会,未来已来,通过共同的文化和共同的世界观,共同创造应对可持续发展挑战的整体解决方案—让所有生命繁荣生长。2024年度的合一国际文化节,我们将以“不二选择,合一世界”为主题,并诚邀您参与我们的对话,加入我们的行动,拥抱一场全球觉醒。

文化节缘起

「合一国际文化节暨合一国际论坛」 是由四代家族企业掌舵人曹慰德先生倾力打造的国际盛事。

自1995年接管家族企业以来,他将公司从传统航运企业转型为跨越16个国家,为亚洲工业化和贸易全球化服务的跨国巨擘,从而打破了“富不过三代”的魔咒。

「服务于时代而不断进化」,是跨越曹氏家族代际可持续性的秘诀。而曹慰德持续升级家族的秘诀,将可持续性和诚信提升到了一个新的层次。

1995年,曹慰德着手创立了东西方文化发展中心,开始探索可持续性和现代性的答案,并构建出自己独到的见解和全新的世界观。曹慰德意识到他需要引领家族企业向着善经济的时代发展进化。这一变化将由世界观的融合推动,朝向一体化与和谐发展。

贯穿这一进化进程的核心,是服务于一个幸福的新时代——而这需要我们的共同创造。

论坛亮点

合一国际论坛:不二选择,合一世界

当我们从COVID-19漫长的三年危机中走出时,我们正在见证一场在所有生命层面同时发生的前所未有的觉醒,并开始深入反思生活与生命的真谛。

挑战是演化和共创新未来的机会。从根本上讲,可持续性挑战是意识危机和伦理问题带来的结果。一次内心的旅程将改变意识、世界观、信念和价值观,并推动经济模式的向善变革。

未来已来,是时候致力于东西方文化的融合了——每个人都在这场范式的转变中扮演着重要的角色。2024年度的合一国际文化节,我们将以“不二选择,合一世界”为主题,并诚邀您参与我们的对话,加入我们的行动,拥抱一场全球觉醒。

未来已来,开启幸福新时代!

日程安排

Day 1:爱的文化推动整体繁荣 | 共创合一世界

我们需要一个共同的世界观,一个共同的基础,让我们拥有常识,然后我们我们可以集结起共同的努力去解决我们共同的挑战。

Day 2:教育迈向为生命增值丨探索一个选择

在福祉的时代,只有一个选择一一专注于内在的生活学习之旅,自我修炼并为所有的生命体系增加价值。

Day 3:影响力:整体管理之道 | 量子领导力指明方向

繁荣是生命的本质,量子领导力则是通往繁荣的途径。回归天命的召唤,让进化的能量引领更广大的繁荣。

活动亮点

庆祝生命

人类正在迈入一个幸福觉醒的新时代。在新的起点上推动中华文化伟大复兴,是我们在新时代新的文化使命。

生生不息的中华文明,自始至终都建基于一个更广大的生命体。在这场文化之旅中,见证生命能量的生生不息,自然万物在天地间的四时流转,承接悠久传统中沉淀的美好与善意,方能得见至真、至善、至美。

2024年的合一文化节,我们将以“庆祝生命”为主题,开启一场蕴含感恩之心的文化节,共同推动中华文化的守正创新,构建属于中国人的新文明,新文化和新的生活方式。

活动概览

丰富精彩的文化嘉年华活动将在水中天轮番上演,为身心意带来无穷乐趣与裨益。欢迎您携家人、朋友共同前来,无论男女老少,都可尽享乐趣:

中国文人美学生活新表达:艺术大师汇聚,多元艺术碰撞|中国传统古典文化经典荟萃|艺术演绎和美感表达|琴棋书画诗酒茶花香|合一文化心感动

八大正念生活习惯滋养身心:200堂精彩课程|中外丰沛师资专业传授|针对不同年龄层的多元课程|从内到外唤醒觉知,整合身心|精进学习,互动体验,感受合一美好

合一市集精彩纷呈:意膳坊国际知名主厨献上正念美食|严选有机健康、在地小农美食|创意手工、精致小物|街头艺人创意演出

 

Day1-3: 连续3天的文化节、峰会论坛、美学生活、身心习练、健康美食、创意市集、艺术表演、慈善晚宴……

Day 3: 闭幕大典

关于水中天

音昱水中天位于中国苏州阳澄湖畔,占地约18.9万平方米。从上海驱车1个小时,就可轻松抵达这处身心静泊秘境。

作为一处大型的养生及正念习练社区,音昱水中天凝结创始人曹慰德先生的远见卓识,旨在引导宾客通过“饮食、呼吸、睡眠、运动、静定、明理、致中和、庆祝生命”八大生活习惯的修习,浸悟身心共养,提升内在觉知,获得全新的综合健康体验。

地址:江苏省苏州工业园区阳澄环路199号

电话:(0512) 6788 1888

过往精彩

2018 合一文化节:人类命运共同体

这是一次致力于构建全球和谐意识的国际启动论坛。在这场对话中,人们超越单纯知识的堆积,共同将集体力量整合到一种与统一新范式相一致的全新世界观中。

2019 合一文化节:启引幸福新时代

这一次汇聚的重点,包括重新定义幸福、健康,医疗保健和整合医学。讨论拓宽了思想边界,并向着今天的挑战进化,即一个以人类幸福为核心,以爱表达自由的世界 。